Friday, October 26, 2012

AGM 2012

Thanks to those who came last night, it was a good evening.
The pumpkins were lovely!

The Committee for the coming year is composed of

Chair: James T
Secretary: Amy T
Treasurer: Xina M

Hannah C
Charlotte S
Ally C
Lee C
Madeleine C
Adam C
Athena W
Lee H

No comments:

Post a Comment