Friday, December 3, 2010

Introducing the 2010 Committee

Thanks to all who came to the AGM on the 24th November, where the old committee was dissolved and the new committee formed.

Chair: Luther Philipps (Cygnet)
Secretary: Amy Tillson (Lucky Duck)
Treasurer: Charlotte Synge (Felicity)
Hannah Critchlow (the wonky boat!)
Frank Cooke (the Bike Doctor)
Roz Conyngham (Speck)
James Tidy (Lucky Duck)
Mark Nash (Suzi Q)

We are excited about the year to come and are planning to get some events back up and running, particularly the Cam Clean Up on March 26th and the Open Boat Day on the 25th September (World Rivers Day)


  1. This post is actually contain the introduction of the 2010 Committee. I forgot the names the members of this committee. To recall the names i came here and read whole post. I have a question in my assignment about this committee and help me to get the address of this site. The above site is good for the students to get suggestion and help in the solution of assignments.

  2. If you want any further information please Click here.


  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

  4. Hi! I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do!
    I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!
    Try to check my webpage - 풀싸롱